Read what our customers are saying…

The ONLY place I take my Porsche

The ONLY place I take my Porsche. Excellent service in a timely manner.

Phyllis Swarmer October 15, 2021

Brought my BMW M4 up from Tucson for some Dinan modifications

Brought my BMW M4 up from Tucson for some Dinan modifications as there is no availability in Tucson. From my first inquiry through scheduling the work to be done on a day that worked for me, to getting it done in one day so I didn't have to go back and forth, to the excellent work, all top notch. Very knowledgeable and professional. And a 540hp M4 is a lot of fun to drive!

David Mainman September 15, 2021

We are treated like New Turbo owners!

Awesome service, we take our '99 Boxster there for maintenance and repairs and are treated like New Turbo owners. Have never failed to fix a problem, known or unknown at drop off. Get it done quickly and no added fees we didn't know about. Highly recommend.

B Latham August 15, 2021

New to Phoenix and was looking for a reputable shop

New to Phoenix and was looking for a reputable shop to work on my 60’s era Porsches. Beck’s European came highly recommended. After giving them a punchlist of items to sort out, they stayed in constant contact with me throughout the process. All the repairs were done and the car runs like a dream again.

Brogg Sterrett July 15, 2021

Really appreciate the professionalism and willingness to help the customer

Really appreciate the professionalism and willingness to help the customer. They helped me with a pre-purchase inspection as an out of town potential buyer for a vehicle in the Scottsdale area. Not a tremendously expensive car, but important to me, and it was treated equal respect and attentiveness that one would hope. Great communication and explanation of services from Kenna (10 gold stars) which went exactly as was described. It is obvious that they are passionate about what they do!

Gregory Williams June 15, 2021

I very highly recommend them for BMW and Porsche service!

The Beck's team handled my 996 Porsche and E90 M3 as if they were their own. I very highly recommend them for BMW and Porsche service!

Howie November 15, 2020

They were so professional and customer friendly

Pre-purchase assessment: 2016 Porsche Boxster. They were so professional and customer friendly, quickly and patiently responding to my (numerous) questions about the car. Thanks to them I felt comfortable buying the car, sight unseen, from a different state. Many thanks!

Peter Glassman November 15, 2020

Beck’s European does an amazing job with every aspect of their business

Beck’s European does an amazing job with every aspect of their business. I am a service director and a large domestic new car dealership. I let the professionals at Beck’s service my 2013 Porsche 911. If that does not tell you how much I appreciate and respect all they do what will. Sure my team is very capable of performing all the maintenance but I take it to Beck’s. You should give them a shot and I promise you will never look back.

Daniel Sanchez November 15, 2020

I trust Beck’s to work on my vintage 911

I trust Beck's to work on my vintage 911 and keep it running in great condition. Frank and his team never try to sell me on services the car doesn't need and they always treat me fairly and with respect. From a scheduled service to a breakdown repair they can tackle the jobs big and small to keep the car on the road for many more miles.

Brian Miller November 15, 2020

I have always had a great experience

I have been taking my 1977 911 to BECK’S for the last three years since moving to the valley. I have always had a great experience. The quotes for work were detailed and accurate. The car was ready when it was promised. Frank even sent me to another shop when I needed work that he did not normally do. BECK’S is like family. I wish I could give this business more then 5 stars.

Tom Beilstein November 15, 2019

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! I cannot say enough how excited I am to have found Beck's European to do some work on my RS4. They were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Its so hard to find a shop you can trust but Beck's European was Top Notch. Thank you so much.

MZ Business November 15, 2019

Best in the business

Can't say enough good things about Frank, and the amazing level of care and service he provides. Best in the business.

Andrew November 15, 2018

Perfect repairs, done on time as promised

2011 Audi A6 for rear brakes, tie rod ends and 2 broken seat-back covers. Perfect repairs, done on time as promised. Fairly priced and a car wash to boot. Will definitely return.

Mark Hampton November 15, 2018

I’ve known Frank & Kimberly for over 25 years and they are a real blessing.

I've known Frank & Kimberly for over 25 years and they are a real blessing. To know someone is working on your vehicle and does things the right way provides peace of mind. Rest assured they do that and you can trust them without hesitation.

Scott Sorum November 15, 2017

The team at Beck’s European were great for our Mini

The team at Beck's European were great. When the Mini Cooper dealership told us that our daughter's 2009 Mini Cooper Clubman needed out of warranty work, we wanted a second opinion. We called Beck's to get an estimate. Matt and Christy were great in giving us a quote that was 30% less than the dealership. We made the decision to let Beck's do the service, which they completed on time and at the estimated amount.

Thanks! We really appreciate having someone we can trust... Cathy, Jeff & Shay

Cathy, Jeff & Shay January 2, 2015

I trust Beck’s for the correct diagnosis

After I’d been out of Arizona for more than a week, my 2006 Cayman S would not start. I suspected that the 2.5 year old battery was bad. I put the battery on the charger and called AAA, who arrived 45 minutes later. By that time the car started. AAA said the battery tested OK, a little short of the specification cranking amps, but that was because it didn’t have enough time to charge fully. For the next few days I had to use the charger to get the car started in the morning. I suspected that it had developed an electrical problem that was draining the battery. (My first Porsche was a 924 that had several electrical problems, culminating in a complete new wiring harness, so I’m highly sensitive to electrical problems.) I drove the car to Beck’s, where I’ve taken my 944 and Cayman S since I came to Arizona in 1998, for everything including prep for track events. They immediately diagnosed the problem as a bad battery, nothing worse. Since the battery was still under warranty, I returned it to the place of purchase for a full replacement. Beck’s installed the new replacement battery quickly when I returned. I’ve had no problems since, now more than a month. I’ll be scheduling Beck’s for the 60,000 mile routine service in the next month or two. I trust Beck’s for the correct diagnosis.

F Kevin Russell January 2, 2015

Beck’s European has been caring for my 911 for 12 years

Beck’s European has been caring for my 911 for 12 years. Owner Frank Beck is friendly and professional, as are office staff and those mechanics I have dealt with. They have always been accommodating with my schedule and have, when needed, gone above and beyond in helping me get to/from the shop. I highly recommend Beck’s European for your maintenance needs.

December 5, 2014

Beck’s out shines service at car dealers and other European repair shops

The level and quality of service combined with the courtesy given by the employees, makes Beck’s out shine service at car dealers and other European repair shops. I am glad I found them.

December 5, 2014

Took my Cayman for the 30K service, they were spectacular

Took my Cayman for the 30K service, they were spectacular. The level of service was amazing compared to the dealer, I can't say enough positives about their operation.

December 5, 2014

I have purchased two low mileage Porsches through Becks

I have purchased two low mileage Porsches through Becks and they also had maintained the cars before and after my purchase. Both were pristine examples and performed spectacularly. I ended up storing the latter for some 15 years and Beck's brought the 928GT back to life including solving a couple of diabolical issues. The new Potenza RE11's stick like nothing I have experienced. Great work! Great work ethic.

December 5, 2014

Beck’s is the only place you need to go for your Porsche, BMW or Mini needs

Beck's is the only place you need to go for your Porsche, BMW or Mini needs. I found them by luck just after arriving in town. Fabulous people from the mechanics in back to Frank & Kimberly the owners and of course Lacee in the administrative area. Actually, you will probably find Frank out back working too while Kimberly tends to the office. Just great people who do great work. I have checked several other places and they just don't compare to the friendliness and quality not to mention working with people who are passionate about their business that you find at Beck's European! If you have an issue with your car or need scheduled maintenance, or you just need help diagnosing a problem, or you want a pre-purchase inspection done, or advice on modifications that will benefit your car or perhaps you want to buy the parts from them and try it yourself. Just give them a call. Of course running a business must be profitable, but at Beck's I always get the feeling they would do it for nothing if they could!

December 5, 2014

Frank has actually SAVED me money on repairs

Every Porsche owner dreads taking their vehicle in for repair, thinking "How much is this going to cost me NOW?!?", but Frank has actually SAVED me money on repairs! For example, when my right turn signal stopped working, he took some time and found an alternative solution to replacing the whole $1200 headlight at a fraction of the price. It's things like this that make me a repeat, happy customer.

December 5, 2014

Every visit has been a 5 star experience

My 2004 Cayenne S and I have been a customer of Beck's since 2009 and every visit has been a 5 star experience. Frank and his team have taken care of every problem I've had in a timely, professional manner - I trust him implicitly with my car, as well does my husband with his 996 and 993.

December 5, 2014

I have referred several Porsche/BMW/Mini owners to Beck’s

I have referred several Porsche/BMW/Mini owners to Beck's over the years and all have had great experiences. If you own any of these cars out of their warranty, you really should get to know these guys!

October 7, 2014

Beck’s has delivered

I was referred to Beck's European by my friend Alex about 2.5 years ago. I needed a good BMW service company that was honest, good but fair with their pricing. Beck's has delivered. I have been using them for oil changes or to solve my problems anytime the service light goes on. They have been consistently great every time I go, with me never feeling like they are trying to push unneeded repairs. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good European car service.

October 7, 2014

When i take my car to Frank, i sleep better at night

Could have got it done a bit "cheaper" somewhere else, but when i take my car to Frank, i sleep better at night, knowing that the car is being worked on by a professional team overseen by Frank Beck himself! PS: I live right by the Porsche dealer & trust Becks a million times over taking it to the dealer! (and of course saves me a lot of Money)
They even gave me a ride back to my house when i dropped the car off, now that's service! Thanks again Becks' Team!

October 7, 2014

Professional. Friendly Staff. Excellent Service.

Professional. Friendly Staff. Excellent Service. My 911 suffered a catastrophic engine failure and Frank Beck took the time to investigate the cause and develop a plan. I really like the way the folks at Becks keep the communication channels buzzing throughout the entire process. Maybe it’s more than most people need or want to know but being an information junkie I found it reassuring that they have a bead on every detail. Bottom line I got my car back, running better than ever, at a fair price and a nice warranty on parts and labor. Another plus, the shop is clean and organized, looking more like an aircraft hangar than a garage.

October 7, 2014

Pretty much this place is like a Porsche Hospital

Just had my Porsche 996 IMS serviced here, also the RMS, AOS & Clutch, pretty much this place is like a Porsche Hospital, the Head surgeon is Frank the owner & his great Mechanics. I would not trust my car with just anyone & was very happy to find a shop that actually knows what they are doing. When I asked the Porsche dealer about the Intermediate Shaft they didn't even know what i was talking about! Thanks Becks for this great service in Scottsdale, AZ

October 7, 2014